Our Staff

Theresa Chumbley, Implementation Specialist Theresa Chumbley

Phone: (877) 852-9255 Ext. 129 Email:Theresa.Chumbley@MRCBilling.com

Julie Gordon, Implementation SpecialistJulie

Phone: (877) 852-9255 Ext. 123 Email: Julie.Gordon@MRCBilling.com

Tina Branch, Enrollment SpecialistTina Branch

Phone: (877) 852-9255 Ext. 124   Email: Tina.Branch@MRCBilling.com  

Tamara Shannon, Enrollment SpecialistTamara

Phone:(877) 852-9255 Ext. 131 Email:Tamara.Shannon@MRCBilling.com

Tiana Cavazos, Enrollment SpecialistTiana

Phone:(877) 852-9255 Ext. 108 Email: Tiana.Cavazos@MRCBilling.com

Rebecca Rowling, Enrollment SpecialistRebecca

Phone:(877) 852-9255 Ext. 133 Email: Rebecca.Rowling@MRCBilling.com

Stacia Winegardner, Coding & Billing Specialist/CPCStacia

Phone: (877) 852-9255 Ext. 121   Email: Stacia.Winegardner@MRCBilling.com  

Amy Cameron, Billing SpecialistAmy

Phone: (877) 852-9255 Ext. 109 Email: Amy.Cameron@MRCBIlling.com

Chloe Hagan, Billing SpecialistChloe

Phone: (877) 852-9255 Ext. 119 Email: Chloe.Hagan@MRCBilling.com

Leann Castor, Billing SpecialistLeann Castor resized

Phone: (877) 852-9255 Ext. 112 Email:Leann.Castor@MRCBilling.com

Sandy Fenton, Billing SpecialistSandy

Phone: (877)852-9255 Ext. 132                                                 Email:Sandy.Fenton@MRCBilling.com

Jackie Haynes, Billing Specialist Jackie Haynes

Phone: (877) 852-9255 Ext. 115 Email: Jackie.Haynes@MRCBilling.com

Amy Hoff, Billing Specialist Amy Hoff

Phone: (877) 852-9255 Ext. 127 Email:Amy.Hoff@MRCBilling.com

Tara Everling, Billing SpecialistTara 

Phone: (877) 852-9255 Ext. 113 Email:Tara.Everling@MRCBilling.com

Alicia McClure, Billing SpecialistAlicia McClure

Phone: (877) 852-9255 Ext. 137 Email: Alicia.McClure@MRCBilling.com

Jenifer Pruett, Billing Specialist Jenny Pruett

Phone: (877) 852-9255 Ext. 125   Email: Jenny.Pruett@MRCBilling.com

Nanette Sullivan, Billing Specialist images coming soon

Phone: (877) 852-9255 Ext. 116 Email:Nanette.Sullivan@MRCBilling.com

Christina Welcher, Billing Specialist Christina Welcher

Phone: (877) 852-9255 Ext. 122 Email:Christina.Welcher@MRCBilling.com

Mitsey Goodman, Billing SpecialistMitsey

Phone: (877) 852-9255 Ext. 134 Email: Mitsey.Goodman@MRCBilling.com

Leslie Alley, Billing SpecialistLeslie

Phone:(877) 852-9255 Ext. 120 Email: Leslie.Alley@MRCBilling.com

Michelle Ladd, Billing SpecialistMichelle

Phone:(877) 852-9255 Ext. 136 Email: Michelle.Ladd@MRCBilling.com